BOOK RELEASE AND LAUNCH EVENT DATE SET

I’ve been busy this week getting my “BOOK SIGNING TOUR” and “LAUNCH EVENT” set.  I hope to tour throughout the months of March, April and May with the “kick-off”  and conclusion taking place in Crosby as that’s where Dad was born and raised, loved and spent the majority of his life. Check out my “calendar” for dates as they are confirmed. The Release date for my book is February 26th, 2013.

Who would ever have imagined when I started my journal as we were thrown into the world of dementia, I use that journal to share my memories and our journey by writing a book. God knew and His hand continues to be on us.

Romans 8:28

New Revised Standard Version (NRSV)
28 We know that all things work together for good[a] for those who love God, who are called according to his purpose.
2 thoughts on “BOOK RELEASE AND LAUNCH EVENT DATE SET

  1. Congratulations on your upcoming book launch. Your book is a touching tribute to your dad and a resource for others looking for day-to-day accounts of a family’s Alzheimer’s experience, so they get an idea of what could happen in their own family’s journey. I love the stories you share, as well as the photos. I did not have the pleasure of knowing your dad, but got a glimpse of him through your words.

    • Thank you! I’m looking forward to connecting to others through this blog and am so appreciative of the opportunity to share our story through my book and on my website. Your kind words motivate me.

Leave a Reply

