My Book Is On The Truck!!

I just received an email message from the printer notifying me my book is shipping today. It should be in my anxious little hands within a couple of days. I’m very pleased and looking forward to our book release and signing event February 26th in Crosby, MN, Dad’s hometown.

We’ve been receiving many phone calls and emails about the book and the event. People are placing orders knowing we won’t ship until after the release event. They seem anxious to receive their signed and numbered copy as soon as possible. I’m happy to accommodate them and look forward to seeing friends and family and meeting new friends.

Leave a Reply

