Dementia: Family, Community & Professionals Doing it Right

Dementia: Family, Community & Professionals Doing it Right.

I just found out about this event being held at Central Lakes College in Brainerd, May 21st. Click on their link above to get more information. It looks worthwhile for those of us wanting/needing to know more.

After looking at the agenda for this one day event I decided I definitely needed to register. Then I noticed they allow vendors and sponsors so I decided to see if I could still register as a vendor and was accepted. I’m looking forward to meeting the speakers and connecting with others who are helping and being helped by connecting families and loved ones challenged by the ravages of dementia. If you haven’t registered yet, check out the link above and consider attending. Hope to see you there,  Lj

Leave a Reply

