Northwoods Art and Book Festival

I will be at the Northwoods Art & Book Festival Saturday, August 17th, 2013 from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM in Hackensack, MN.

I’ve participated in this event previously with my artwork and found it to be a great experience and a wonderful event. I will have a few paintings with me but my main focus will be sharing my book and visiting with folks who would like to share their story. My book will be available for purchase and  I will be available all day to sign purchased books.

If you’re looking for a way to enjoy the day in beautiful part of Minnesota where you’ll meet artisans of all genre’s join come to Hackensack. By the way, there are food vendors on site providing delicious taste treats.LJ

Leave a Reply

