Busy Busy Busy

I’ve been working with a few other colleagues/friends and family members on an extension to this project. It’s very exciting! As we continue this journey we continue to find new avenues to help and be helped. The least of which is the development stages of the creation of “Paladin – Memory Advocacy Packet for Families– What I can’t do – We Can do”.

While in the very early stages, I wanted to blog to let you know why I’ve not blogged as much as I’d like to lately. I’ll continue to blog as I create a page here for updates with regard to “Paladin” and I’ll use FB and Twitter to the degree I’m literate in social networking, which is much improved since first starting this mission but still a very limited option for me.

Please stay in touch and post as often as you’d like, I do check in frequently even if I don’t always post.  Thanks so much for your support. LJ

Leave a Reply

