Kindle

It’s been over 2 years since we published “His Name Was Merle – Our Journey through Alzheimer’s Disease” and it’s been an amazing journey. We’ve talked, listened, shared, presented our story and met amazing people of great strength and wisdom. I am down to less than 200 books so rather than do a 2nd printing I’m trying to make it available as a “Kindle” book which can be downloaded and shared. Please watch for the announcement and/or check on Amazon Kindle occasionally to see if it’s published.

I’ll post again if there’s a problem since I’m only half as “technical” as I’d like to be at this stage in my life. Please feel free to post comments and remember I’m available for speaking engagements and conversation about our mutual journeys. – Romans 8:28 LJConverse

Leave a Reply

