Final Post

Dear friends and family, it’s time to take a rest. I’ve decided to leave this page up for as long as my web contract allows but I will not be renewing this website address. I am donating the balance of my books as I see a need and am open to suggestions for donation sites and individuals.

I will always be available to share our journey with my Dad and be a listening ear to your story if you care to share. As an advocate to families on this devastating journey I will keep you in prayer.

Thank you one and all for your support and love but now I must get back to my art, I’m missing painting and the smell of oil on canvas. You may see some of my art on Facebook in the future and Dad’s page is still up on FB as well.  God Bless, LJ

Leave a Reply

